V o r s t a n d s c h a f t

 

 

1. Kreisschützenmeister

2. Kreisschützenmeister

3. Kreisschützenmeister

Blaschka Eberhard

    (SV Balg)

 

Aussichtsweg 49 - 76532 Baden-Baden

Tel: 07221/8019902 oder

01774032215

Email: eberhard.blaschka@gmx.de

 

 

Bernhard Merkel

    (SV Forbach)

 

Bremersbachstrasse 2a - 76596 Forbach

Tel: 07228/2990

Email: bernhard_merkel@t-online.de

 

 

Konrad Bleier

 (SV Weisenbach)

 

Weinbergstrasse 25 - 76599 Weisenbach

Tel: 07224/40286

Email: Konrad.bleier@t-online.de

 

1. Kreisportleiter

2. Kreissportleiter

Schriftführerin

Philippe Lyet

   (SV Oostal)

 

Poststrasse 3 - 76534 B-Baden

Tel: 07223/60815 oder

015112450385

Fax: 032223754685

Email: LYET.KOHLER@t-online.de

 

 

Michael Billharz

         (SV Waldheil)

 

Griesmattenstrasse 15 - 76532 B-Baden

Tel: 07221/804783

 

Email:  MichaelBillharz@t-online.de

 

 

Elke Schenk

  (SV Forbach)

 

Braidstrasse 22 - 76596 Forbach

Tel: 07228/969344

 

Email: Orinoco-Elke@web.de

 

 

1. Jugendleiter

2. Jugenleiter

Schatzmeisterin

Werner Merz

    (SV Rotenfels)

 

Litzelbach 3 - 76571 Gagguenau

Tel: 07225/6780 oder

01749208018

Email: Wm-cad@gmx.de

 

 

Thomas Bleich

         (SV Balg)

 

Buchenweg 61 - 76532 B-Baden

Tel: 07221/52931

      01714341883 

Email:  thomas.bleich61@gmail.com

 

Kreispistolereferent

Beate Schäfer

    (SV Forbach)

 

Im Wiesengrund 5 -

76596 Forbach/Bermersbach

Tel: 07228/968563

 

Email: beate_panne@t-online.de

 

 

Altersreferent

Bogenreferent

Pistolereferentin

Georg Wacker

    (SV Forbach)

 

Krischstrasse 34 - 76596 Forbach

Tel: 07228/1807

 

Email: Georg-wacker@t-online.de

 

 

Axel Fiedler

    (SV Obertsrot)

 

Hebelstrasse 10/2 - 76593 Gernsbach

Tel: 07224/3382 oder 01786025364

 

Email: axel@icsfiedler.de

 

 

Heike Mühleisen

    (SV Oostal)

 

Tel: 07221/37838

 

Email: heikemanuela@gmx.de

 

 

Tradition-Ehrung

 

 

Willi Basler

    (SV Oostal)

 

Schmalbach 11 - 76534 B-Baden

Tel: 07221/72884

 

Email: willibasler@t-online.de