V o r s t a n d s c h a f t

 

 

1. Kreisschützenmeister

2. Kreisschützenmeister

3. Kreisschützenmeister

Eberhard Blaschka

    (SV Balg)

 

Aussichtsweg 49 - 76532 Baden-Baden

Tel: 07221/8019902 oder 01774032215

 

Email: eberhard.blaschka@gmx.de

 

Bernhard Merkel

    (SV Forbach)

 

Bremersbachstrasse 2a - 76596 Forbach

Tel: 07228/2990

 

Email: bernhard_merkel@t-online.de

 

Konrad Bleier

 (SV Weisenbach)

 

Weinbergstrasse 25 - 76599 Weisenbach

Tel: 07224/40286

 

Email: Konrad.bleier@t-online.de

 

1. Kreisportleiter

2. Kreissportleiter

Kreischriftführerin

Philippe Lyet

   (SV Oostal)

 

Poststrasse 3 - 76534 B-Baden

Tel: 07223/60815 oder 015112450385

Fax: 032223754685

Email: LYET.KOHLER@t-online.de

 

Michael Billharz

   (SV Waldheil)

 

Griesmattenstrasse 15 - 76532 B-Baden

Tel: 07221/804783

 

Email: Michaelbillharz@t-online.de

 

Elke Schenk

  (SV Forbach)

 

Braidstrasse 22 - 76596 Forbach

Tel: 07228/969344

 

Email: Orinoco-Elke@web.de

 

1. Kreisjugendleiter

2. Kreisjugenleiter

Kreischatzmeisterin

Werner Merz

   (SV Bad Rotenfels)

 

Litzelbach 3 - 76571 Gagguenau

Tel: 07225/6780 oder 01749208018

 

Email: WM-cad@gmx.de

Thomas Bleich

   (SV Balg)

 

Buchenweg 61 - 76532 B-Baden

Tel: 07221/52931 oder 01714341883

 

Email: Thomas.bleich61@gmail.com

 

Beate Schäfer

   (SV Forbach)

 

Im Wiesengrund 5 - 76596 Forbach/Bermersbach

Tel: 07228/968563

 

Email: beate_panne@t-online.de

 

Kreisaltersreferent

Kreisbogenreferent

Kreispistolereferentin

Georg Wacker

   (SV Forbach)

 

Kirschstrasse 34 - 76596 Forbach

Tel: 07228/1807

 

Email: Georg-wacker@t-online.de

 

Axel Fiedler

   (SV Obertsrot)

 

Hebelstrasse 10/2 - 76593 Gernsbach

Tel: 07224/3382 oder 01786025364

 

Email: Axel@icsfiedler.de

 

Heike Mühleisen

   (SV Oostal)

 

 

Tel: 07221/37838

 

Email: heikemanuela@gmx.de

Kreis Tradition-Ehrungreferent

 

 

Willi Basler

   (SV Oostal)

 

Schmalbach 11 - 76534 B-Baden

Tel: 07221/72884

 

Email: Willibasler@t-online.de