V o r s t a n d s c h a f t

 

 

1. Kreisschützenmeister

2. Kreisschützenmeister

3. Kreisschützenmeister

 

Thorsten Halbig

    (SV Forbach)

 

Tel: 07228/969482

 

Email: torsten-halbig@t-online.de

 

 

Philippe Lyet

   (SV Oostal)

 

Tel: 07223/60815

Fax: 032223754685

Email: ph.lyet@t-online.de

 

 

nicht besetz

 

1. Kreisportleiter

2. Kreissportleiter

Kreischriftführerin

 

Philippe Lyet

   (SV Oostal)

 

Tel: 07223/60815

Fax: 032223754685

Email: ph.lyet@t-online.de

 

 

Michael Billharz

   (SV Waldheil)

 

Tel: 07221/804783

 

Email: Michaelbillharz@t-online.de

 

 

Elke Schenk

  (SV Forbach)

 

Tel: 07228/969344

 

Email: Orinoco-Elke@web.de

 

1. Kreisjugendleiter

2. Kreisjugenleiter

Kreischatzmeisterin

 

Vladimir Golovtchiner

   (SV Oostal)

 

Tel: 0174 3295249

 

Email: vladimir@golovtchiner.de

 

 

David Wunsch

   (SV Forbach)

 

Tel: 0172 9240120

 

Email: apwunsch1989@aol.com

 

 

Tanja Götz

   (SV Forbach)

 

Tel: 0176 63203498

 

Email: greissl@gmx.de

 

Kreisaltersreferent

Kreisbogenreferent

Kreispistolereferentin

 

Georg Wacker

   (SV Forbach)

 

Tel: 07228/1807

 

Email: Georg-wacker@t-online.de

 

 

Axel Fiedler

   (SV Obertsrot)

 

Tel: 07224/3382 oder 01786025364

 

Email: Axel@icsfiedler.de

 

 

Heike Mühleisen

   (SV Oostal)

 

Tel: 07221/37838

 

Email: heikemanuela@gmx.de